Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2020

Merry and Bright Holiday Cheer

December 21, 2020 @ 12:01 am - January 4, 2021 @ 11:30 pm

Each year at Still & Moving Center we put on a festive Winter Solstice celebration called Merry & Bright. We decorate our big Barefoot Ballroom with bright holiday cheer and perform for you.  Getting creative in the current circumstances, our Staff and Faculty decided to bring you all our best wishes for the season in this entertaining little video. Please enjoy as we come to sing and dance to you in your kitchen or living room or wherever you might be…

Find out more »

January 2021

Annual New Year SuperClass – LIVE ONLINE, Interactive with Still & Moving Center Staff

January 1, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Hawaii/North America/Europe: 8:00-10:00am HST/10:00-12:00 PST/1:00-3:00pm EST/                                                                               & Hawaii/North America/Japan: 4:00-6:00pm HST/6:00-8:00pm PST/Jan 02 11:00-13:00 JST Free! Invite your friends, near & far! Spaces are limited, so save the date, watch for our announcement of specific combos, and sign up IN ADVANCE.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Copyright © 2018 Still & Moving Center, Honolulu, Hawaii.